Trusted Vendors

As when hiring any professional, please do your own research and make your own buying decisions.  I do not endorse or require my clients to use any of the following vendors, but each professional on this list has been hired by previous clients with great results and they have earned my trust.  Please use your own judgement and hire a professional you are comfortable with, whether they are on this list or not.

Lenders

Vicki Guyll, Mortgage Banker at USA Mortgage, A Division of DAS Acquisition Company, LLC
479-263-3301 Tel | 479-263-3301 Cell | 479-226-8060 eFax
vguyll@usa-mortgage.com | http://vguyll.usa-mortgage.com

Drew Stoner, NWA Mortgage Manager, First Security Bank
Cell: 479.790.4978   Office:  479.246.7010 ext. 30427
Fax:  479.246.7003
drew.stoner@fsbank.com | www.fsbank.com

Erika Forest, Mortgage Executive, Iberia Bank Mortgage
479-464-5058 Office  479-878-6494 Direct
479-249-0428 Cell  479-715-0959 eFax
Erika.Forest@iberiabankmortgage.com

John Lasater, Loan Originator,  Gateway Mortgage Group
Cell: 479.619.9144   Office:  479.877.3589
Fax:  479.877.3588
John.Lasater@GatewayLoan.com | www.GatewayLoan.com

 

Title Insurance

Carol Shadrick
Closing Agent
Advantage Title & Escrow, LLC
2744 Millennium Place, Ste 3, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479-301-2440/Mobile: 479-422-1538
Fax: 479-301-2050
carol@goadvantagetitle.com

Lisa Colclasure
Closing Agent
Liberty Title & Escrow Co.
1401 SE Walton Blvd. Suite 211
Bentonville, AR 72712
PH: 479-250-4298
FX: 401-541-3812
Lcolclasure@LibTitle.com

 

Inspectors

Donald Johnston, Jr.      Owner/Home Inspector
Qualified Inspections, Inc.
(479) 283-7430 phone
(479) 872-7857 fax
DonaldJ@qualifiedinspections.com
www.qualifiedinspections.com

Jeffrey C Hunt              Licensed Inspector
Gretchen Schlump      Licensed Inspector
Scout Property Inspections
479-571-0151
scoutinspectors@gmail.com
www.ScoutInspectors.com

Alan Koska,      Owner/Inspector
Platinum Home Inspections
Cell:  479-224-1930
www.getinspected.us

 

Appraisers

Jennifer Emerson
Emerson Appraisals
479-409-5604

Charles F. Hudson, Jr.
Hudson Appraisals, Inc.
479-254-9980 (P)
479-254-9983(F)

 

Stagers

Julie Alexander
First Impressions of NWA
(479) 684-9670 staginghomesnwa@gmail.com
http://firstimpressionsnwa.com/

Laurie Malloy and Jenna Ruhe
479-301-6505 info@simplespaces.us
http://simplespaces.us/

 

Carpet Cleaning

Chem Dry
479-553-9156        carpetcleaner@chemdrynwarkansas.com
http://www.ChemDryNWArkansas.com/

 

Pressure Washing

Kevin McVey, Renew Crew
479-871-8997     kevin.mcvey@renewcrewclean.com
http://RenewCrewClean.com/

 

Roofing

Daniel Eldridge
Eco Roofing, LLC
479-684-6060
daniel@ecoroofingnwa.com
http://EcoRoofingNWA.com/

 

Painting & Drywall

Lasun’s Painting
Lasun Warren Russell
(479) 409.4668
www.LasunsPainting.com

Re-Paints R US
Derrick Honore
479-466-8471
www.repaintsrus.com

 

Handyman

Bob House
Handy Services, Inc.
(479) 644-1173
services.handy@yahoo.com
www.HandyServicesInc.com

 

Designers

Chris Goddard,  Interior Designer
Goddard Design Group
Chris@goddarddesigngroup.com
O-479-521-2592
C-479-236-2592

Daniel Keeley, Exterior Designer
DK Design
888-670-4899 Toll Free
479-443-9002 Northwest Arkansas
888-549-4447 Fax
https://dkdesignoutdoor.com/

 

Movers

Jake Ladue
Little Guys Movers
479-582-8782 jake.ladue@littleguys.com
http://www.LittleGuys.com/

 

Lawn Service

Justin Ash
Lawn Care Solutions, LLC
870-404-0495 lawncaresolutionsnwa@gmail.com

 

Security

Bob Gorham, Security Consultant
Arkansas Security
cell: 479-306-6061 office: 479-935-9911
bob@nwasecurity.com
http://www.NwaAlarm.com/